Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Wellness at Century City

Integrative Medicine Doctor & Internist located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

11 total reviews

Wellness at Century City always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wellness at Century City below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy M.
Submitted 07/04/22
I am so happy I was referred to Dr.Cho. She is absolutely the best -and always takes the time to answer all of my questions. I would refer any of my family or friends to her!
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/24/22
My experience with Jessica was wonderful. She was very informative and sensitive to my requests. Everyone in the office had smiles and were very helpful. Instructions were clear and I appreciate a good follow up email. A really smooth process. Thank you!
N P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Cho has been my longevity health partner for a decade. I'm 60 years old and I feel like I'm 40. I have energy during the day, and I sleep well at night. I love Dr. Cho's holistic approach. She's the best Doctor I've ever had!
S B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Jessica Cho is lovely, approachable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her and am grateful to be under her care. The office staff are friendly, kind and helpful. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I had a 5 star experience.
S S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Cho is the most knowledgeable and patient Dr, she explain everything with such simplicity it’s so easy to digest and understand. I highly recommend her and her great team. I’ve never felt better or safe in anyone’s hand as I do in her.
Carolina G.
Submitted 03/16/21
Best doctor, so knowledgeable, looks at the whole picture, great bedside manner, etc!
ANGELA A.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Cho has been my physician for over a decade. She takes the time to really listen to what is going on... I never feel rushed when I am speaking with her. She is always on the cutting edge and has an amazing ability to blend the best of Western medicine with Eastern medicine. Highly, highly recommend.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Cho and staff are very nice and very informative.
Adriana A.
Submitted 04/19/19
She’s so wonderful !!!
Adriana A.
Submitted 05/29/18
OMG She's the best !!!!!
Lancaster D.
Submitted 02/08/18
It was great